Ulster Senior Interprovincial Team

Congratulations to the following players who will represent Ulster in the 2017 Senior Interprovincials to be held at Claremorris Tennis Club, Co. Mayo, on Friday 11th and Saturday 12th August:


  • Johnny Abosi
  • Michael Blease
  • Peter Corrie
  • Aaron Stubbs
  • Alex Watt


  • Karola Bejenaru
  • Jessica Leeman
  • Lucy Octave
  • Amy Rothwell
  • Kerri Russell