Ulster Interprovincial Team

Congratulations to the following players who will represent Ulster in the 2016 Senior Interprovincials to be held at Lower Aghada Tennis Club, Co. Cork, on Friday 5th and Saturday 6th August:


  • Michael Blease
  • Karl Donaldson
  • Przemek Stec
  • Aaron Stubbs
  • Alex Watt


  • Annie McCullough
  • Caitlin McCullough
  • Lynsey McCullough
  • Lucy Octave
  • Kerri Russell