Ulster Junior Interprovincial Teams

The following players (listed in alphabetical order) will represent Ulster in the 2014 Junior Interprovincials to be held at Rushbrooke Tennis Club, Cobh, Co. Cork:

Under 14 (Wednesday 9th and Thursday 10th August)


  • Ethan Hance
  • Dylan Leeman
  • Jamie Lyall
  • Caolan McCarroll
  • Johnny McCracken


  • Eve Callaghan
  • Amberlie Collins
  • Ciara Hill
  • Rachel McCrum
  • Amber Young

Non-playing captain: Lynsey McCullough

Vice-captain: Michael Blease

Under 18 (Tuesday 8th and Wednesday 9th August)


  • Peter Corrie
  • Rory Cunningham
  • Kyran Maguire
  • Will Millar
  • Anton Robb


  • Megan Chambers
  • Sarah Cousins
  • Victoria Hamilton
  • Jessica Leeman
  • Amy Rothwell

Non-playing captain:  Lynsey McCullough

Vice-captain: Ross McCarey