image image image image image image
Johnston Campbell North of Ireland Open 2018
Read the Full Story
Ulster Tennis George Stevenson MBE awarded at BT Sports Awards
Read the Full Story
Irish Davis Cup Team named to include Ulster's Peter and Sam Bothwell
Read the Full Story
Tennis Ireland New 4 Year Strategy - Belfast Workshop details
Read the Full Story
Ballycastle Junior and Senior Results
Read the Full Story
Ulster’s Peter Bothwell helps secure Irish Team Promotion in Davis Cup
Read the Full Story
1 2 3 4 5 6

Ulster Tennis Tweets

Juniors News

Seniors News

Veterans News

Junior Tournaments

Sat Jun 23 @08:00 -
Belfast City ITF Qualifiers
Mon Jun 25 @08:00 -
Belfast City ITF Under 18's
Thu Jun 28 @08:00 -
West Ulster Championships
Mon Jul 02 @08:00 -
Co Armagh Championships
Sun Jul 08 @08:00 -
Co Antrim Championships

Tennis 10s

No events

Senior Tournaments

Mon Jun 25 @08:00 -
Co Fermanagh Championships
Mon Jul 02 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Belfast Open
Sun Jul 08 @08:00 -
Co Antrim Championships
Sun Jul 15 @08:00 -
Co Tyrone Championships
Mon Jul 16 @08:00 -
Futures Week 1

Veteran Tournaments

Sun Jul 08 @08:00 -
Co Antrim Championships
Fri Sep 07 @08:00 -
Senior Interprovincial
Sun Sep 16 @08:00 -
World Team Super Seniors
Fri Sep 21 @08:00 -
Co Fermanagh Championships
Fri Oct 12 @08:00 -
Irish National Vets Championships

Latest News

ROKNEWSPAGER ERROR: File not found: images/rokdownloads/ANDTC%20June%202018%20T10%20Events.JPG

Interprovincial Eligibility / UTP Rankings

UTP Junior Rankings

PLEASE be aware of the tournaments eligible for UTP ranking points and rules for interprovincial eligibility 

PLEASE REMEMBER TO EMAIL info@utpranking.co.uk WITHIN 3 DAYS OF PLAYING AN ELIGIBLE TOURNAMENT OUTSIDE OF ULSTER IN ORDER TO GET UTP RANKING POINTS.

CLICK HERE FOR THE LATEST UTP RANKINGS

Wheelchair Tournaments