image image image image image image
Wilkinson Wilson Belfast Junior Hardcourt Championships 2018
Read the Full Story
Schools Tennis Competition 2018
Read the Full Story
Ulster Tennis George Stevenson MBE awarded at BT Sports Awards
Read the Full Story
Irish Davis Cup Team named to include Ulster's Peter and Sam Bothwell
Read the Full Story
Tennis Ireland New 4 Year Strategy - Belfast Workshop details
Read the Full Story
Ballycastle Junior and Senior Results
Read the Full Story
1 2 3 4 5 6

Ulster Tennis Tweets

Juniors News

Seniors News

Veterans News

Junior Tournaments

Mon Jul 16 @08:00 -
Belfast Hardcourt Championships
Sun Jul 22 @08:00 -
Gareth Parker Memorial Hardcourt Junior championships
Mon Jul 23 @08:00 -
European Tennis ETA U14
Mon Jul 30 @08:00 -
Ulster Championships
Mon Aug 06 @08:00 -
Co Fermanagh Championships

Tennis 10s

No events

Senior Tournaments

Sun Jul 15 @08:00 -
Co Tyrone Championships
Mon Jul 16 @08:00 -
Futures Week 1
Mon Jul 23 @08:00 -
Futures Week 2
Mon Aug 06 @08:00 -
Co Londonderry Championships
Fri Aug 10 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Interprovincials

Veteran Tournaments

Fri Sep 07 @08:00 -
Senior Interprovincial
Sun Sep 16 @08:00 -
World Team Super Seniors
Fri Sep 21 @08:00 -
Co Fermanagh Championships
Fri Oct 12 @08:00 -
Irish National Vets Championships

Latest News

ROKNEWSPAGER ERROR: File not found: images/rokdownloads/ANDTC%20June%202018%20T10%20Events.JPGROKNEWSPAGER ERROR: File not found: images/rokdownloads/ITF/ITF%20Poster%202018%20Full%20JPEG%20Updated%202.jpg

Interprovincial Eligibility / UTP Rankings

UTP Junior Rankings

PLEASE be aware of the tournaments eligible for UTP ranking points and rules for interprovincial eligibility 

PLEASE REMEMBER TO EMAIL info@utpranking.co.uk WITHIN 3 DAYS OF PLAYING AN ELIGIBLE TOURNAMENT OUTSIDE OF ULSTER IN ORDER TO GET UTP RANKING POINTS.

CLICK HERE FOR THE LATEST UTP RANKINGS

Wheelchair Tournaments