Ulster Senior Interprovincials

The following players have been selected to represent Ulster at the Senior Interprovincial Championships at Rushbrooke, Cork on Friday 10th and Saturday 11th August:


  • Peter Bothwell
  • Nelson Boyle
  • Karl Donaldson
  • Przemek Stec
  • Aaron Stubbs


  • Emily Beatty
  • Karola Bejenaru
  • Fiona Gallagher
  • Lynsey Morrow
  • Alexis Russell

Non-playing captain: Jim Watt

Photo Gallery

Newsletter Signup