Latest News - Juniors

Mary Peters Trust Funding October 2017

The Mary Peters Trust Applications are now open online.
There is a section on the application relating to the governing body and once you have completed your section the application is then sent to Ulster Tennis to complete.
Please complete the online application before Friday 8th September to allow Ulster Tennis to review and complete the Governing Body section before the closing date the following week.
To apply click here


Please see below the UBTI Criteria applied to applications




Bangor Monday Schedule

The schedule of matches for MONDAY 14th August in the Wilson Nesbitt Solicitors Junior Championships 2017 can be found here.

Note that the tournament software website will be offline on Monday for essential maintenanace by the software supplier so it may not be possible to access the tournament site for the Bangor tournament.


Ulster Junior Interprovincial Teams

The following players (listed in alphabetical order) will represent Ulster in the 2014 Junior Interprovincials to be held at Rushbrooke Tennis Club, Cobh, Co. Cork:

Under 14 (Wednesday 9th and Thursday 10th August)


  • Ethan Hance
  • Dylan Leeman
  • Jamie Lyall
  • Caolan McCarroll
  • Johnny McCracken


  • Eve Callaghan
  • Amberlie Collins
  • Ciara Hill
  • Rachel McCrum
  • Amber Young

Non-playing captain: Lynsey McCullough

Vice-captain: Michael Blease

Under 18 (Tuesday 8th and Wednesday 9th August)


  • Peter Corrie
  • Rory Cunningham
  • Kyran Maguire
  • Will Millar
  • Anton Robb


  • Megan Chambers
  • Sarah Cousins
  • Victoria Hamilton
  • Jessica Leeman
  • Amy Rothwell

Non-playing captain:  Lynsey McCullough

Vice-captain: Ross McCarey




Wilson Nesbitt Solicitors Junior Championships @ Bangor

Entries are now open for the Wilson Nesbitt Solicitors Junior Championships at Bangor Tennis Club The tournament will begin on Monday 14th August.

Please note the following:

  1. All entries MUST be made on-line using the Tournament Software website for the tournament. 
  2. Entry fees will be payable online with the entry. This fee must be paid using a credit card when submitting the online entry.
  3. The closing date for entries is Thursday 10th August at 23:59pm.
  4. If you have any queries please contact This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  


  1. Click on the tournament entry link below - if you do not have a Tournament Software account then you can create one through the website itself. Having an account will allow you to easily enter your details when entering any tournament which has online entry
  2. Follow the steps to enter the appropriate events
  3. Please include the Tennis Ireland Levy fee of £3.00 when requested
  4. Pay the entry fee when requested - this can be made using any credit card or via a PayPal account if you have one
  5. Submit your entry
  6. You will receive an email confirmation of entry to the email address which is associated with your entry. 


Fermanagh 2017 Junior Open Tennis Championships @ Irvinestown LTC

Online Entry closes 2nd August 2017

Fermanagh Junior Open


Page 3 of 17

Photo Gallery

Newsletter Signup