Under 18 Interprovincial Championships

Under 18 Interpro 2016

Back row (left to right): Jakob Robb, Matthew O'Boyle, Caleb Ralston, Ronan McKeever, Rory Cunningham, Ross McCarey (Vice-Captain)

Front row (left to right); Lynsey McCullough (Captain), Eimear Smyth, Laura Reid, George Stevenson (President Tennis Ireland), Jessica Leeman, Laura Griffin, Amy Rothwell

The Ulster Under 18 team who competed at the Interprovincial Championships at Carrickmines Tennis Club, Dublin

The team finished in second place to winners Leinster - full results are available here